Baby-o-rama

January 30, 2011 at 10:39 pm 5 comments

Today I attended a baby shower for one of Henry’s future girlfriends.  Even though I brought my camera, I think I only took one picture.  Sometimes when we are out and about, I am just too exhausted to take pictures on top of watching Henry AND trying to enjoy myself 😉  But my niece emailed me a bunch of adorable baby pictures and this one was my favourite so I had to share.

Apparently this photographer created all sorts of fascinating baby pictures of her baby with cleverly arranged household items.  If you Google Image “Adele Enersen”, you will find lots more.  That is, if you are into adorable pictures of babies (AND WHO ISN’T?).

It has been one long day.  I am hungry and tired.  If I were a baby, I’d be crying my eyes out.  Unfortunately, there is no one to cradle me in their arms and give me milk.  I must fend for myself!  Babies: 1.  Moms:  0.

Good night!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Monthly Spending January Goals

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynn  |  January 31, 2011 at 7:34 am

    Cute post!

    Reply
  • 3. Sarah  |  January 31, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    cute picture… will have to do something like that with the future mini-sarah, but instead of books – shopping bags… lol

    what time did you guys get home last night? was it a long hangout with lucy-lou?

    Reply
    • 4. Frugal 'n' Fit!  |  January 31, 2011 at 4:29 pm

      We left Vanessa’s around 8:30 I guess? Just enough time to consume mass quantities of lentils!

      Reply
      • 5. Sarah  |  January 31, 2011 at 4:50 pm

        you guys are crazy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Welcome!

What happens when you love to eat healthy (and some unhealthy!) food, love to live frugally, and love to write? You start a food blog, of course. Of course!

Eating well and living frugally does not always come easy, but Lord help me, I am trying! This blog will detail my endeavor to live the best life possible. This will include pictures of my cats, odes to almond butter, and the general miscellany that makes up my life. Enjoy!

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

