Exhausted

August 6, 2010 at 7:30 pm 3 comments

Our friend from Korea is back and using the computer so I am going to utilize my iPhone (I have it back in my possession!) and write tonight’s blog on my phone!

Hubby is feeling sick and we had to grocery shop for tomorrow’s BBQ and clean the house and we are both pooped! Work was hectic and the weekend will be hectic too and I’m not allowed to drink wine and waaaaahhhhh. But I can sleep in tomorrow and I get to see my best friends and the weather forecast is looking promising so hurrah!

We decided to grab dinner at the grocery store. I got a greek salad and some cheese tortellini in a rose sauce. The Greek salad was great because it is great by it’s very nature but the tortellini was meh. At first I didn’t heat it all the way through but even when I did, it tasted kind of fishy. I don’t want to know.

Not sure if I’ll get the chance to post much this weekend so happy caturday in advance!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

iPhone-less Busy morning

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  August 6, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    why is everyone sick???? should we have a tylenol/nyquil and nap party tomorrow instead?

    Reply
    • 2. Frugal 'n' Fit!  |  August 7, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I’m probably not allowed to take nyquil but I would gladly nap!

      Reply
  • 3. Sarah  |  August 7, 2010 at 9:36 am

    no, i don’t think so… the last time i took it i was STILL drowsy in the AM! ooops… i don’t think i was really sick enough to need it that time though…. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Welcome!

What happens when you love to eat healthy (and some unhealthy!) food, love to live frugally, and love to write? You start a food blog, of course. Of course!

Eating well and living frugally does not always come easy, but Lord help me, I am trying! This blog will detail my endeavor to live the best life possible. This will include pictures of my cats, odes to almond butter, and the general miscellany that makes up my life. Enjoy!

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

