Addendum

June 14, 2010 at 12:54 pm 2 comments

So Google told me that I am supposed to gain about 1 pound each week of pregnancy at this point, which means I should be between 183-185 today.  It is a very weird sensation to hope you gain enough weight!  I think this is a once-in-a-lifetime feeling.  I am most definitely cherishing it.

Source of picture

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

19 weeks 2 days 8 pounds

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. land animal  |  June 14, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    lol!

    Reply
    • 2. Frugal 'n' Fit!  |  June 14, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      The site I found that picture has a bunch of other hilarious pregnant cartoons too. Good for many lolz 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Welcome!

What happens when you love to eat healthy (and some unhealthy!) food, love to live frugally, and love to write? You start a food blog, of course. Of course!

Eating well and living frugally does not always come easy, but Lord help me, I am trying! This blog will detail my endeavor to live the best life possible. This will include pictures of my cats, odes to almond butter, and the general miscellany that makes up my life. Enjoy!

June 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

